Natalia-Neptunes Chariot-VOSTENAK

I was so delighted when out of the blue a collector friend sent a photo of herself while she is wearing one of my neckpieces! Natalia’s neckpiece, Neptune’s Chariot, is from the Pearl : Essense Collection and features 23K gold leaf on steel with an opalized ammonite doubling as the chariot gliding over a wave of pearls. It’s so perfect because she is wearing it while on a cruise!

Natalia’s polished steel and pearl earrings are also from one of my collections, Vines & Tendrils. I like the combo of the two different collections being worn together. Both feature pearls that allows for them to work together beautifully.

With the bodice of her dress being adorned with pearls, I am thrilled for her styling of my jewelry . . . soooo cool! It’s as though they were all made for each other.

Natalia may be better known to others as Dr. Natalia Stingley, a certified health coach at Stingley Chiropractic and Wellness in Mill Valley CA; 792-290-1923.

Thank you Natalia for sending me such joy! This made my day!

Leave a comment